Thursday, June 28, 2012

Rakhtbeej (2012) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Rakhtbeej is the story of two men, from two different generations. Even though their worlds are different their lives keep intersecting. Abhay Jatav from humble beginnings, ends up becoming the most dreaded dacoit in UP. Ajay also from humble beginings, becomes the CEO of Dabral Group of Industries, at a very young age.

Abhay knows Sarita from a long time, and Sarita is in love with Abhay. But when a simple village girl Poonam enters Ahbay's life he totally forgets about Sarita. Sanjana, Dabral's daughter is in love with Ajay from a long time. But when supermodel Priya enters his life, he is blinded by her love.

Abhay goes out of his way to help Maya Singh win the village elections. But Maya Singh later backstabs Abhay. Abhay loose his friends and those dear to him and this changes his fate forever. Ajay trusts Dharam, his competitor in business and love, but Dharam backstabs him.

Abhay becomes a victim of Politics, Police and Dacoits, while Ajay is the victim of business rivalry. Even though these men are from different generations, their lives resemble each others. Just like Abhay, Ajay too has to choose between his friends, love, relationships and ambition. Is Ajay related to Abhay? Will he ever know? Just because their lives are similar, will they meet with a similar fate?

Rakhtbeej (2012)
Rakhtbeej (2012) Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Maanas Srivastava, Sayantani Nandi, Sanjay Gagnani, Mansi Dovhal, Tinu Anand, Rajesh Khattar -, Yatin Karyekar, Jeeva , Julia Dutt, Amanjot, Master Divyaansh, Rakhi Sawant


Singers: Mamta Sharma, Ajay Mantwal, Neha Bhasin, Vinod Rathod, Aishwarya Nigam, Nidhi Prabha, Abhijeet Sawant, Deepak Giri, Chandana Baruah, Shaan
Music Director: Satish Tripathi, Ajay Mantwal
Lyricist: Ravi Mantwal, Satish Tripathi
Music Company: Worldwide Records

Production Credits

Director: Anil Balani
Producer: Jyoti Prabha Srivastava

Movie Details

Genres: Drama
Country: India
Language: Hindi
Release Date: 25 May 2012

01 Lattoo Mamta Sharma, Ajay Jaiswal - Media Player-128 Kbps
02 Itni Bhi Main Buri Nahin Neha Bhasin, Ajay Jaiswal - Media Player-128 Kbps
03 Rakhtbeej Vinod Rathod - Media Player-128 Kbps
04 Adha Gila Aishwariya Nigam - Media Player-128 Kbps
05 Naina Hue Banwre Nidhi Prabha - Media Player-128 Kbps
06 Bolbala Abhijeet Sawant, Deepak Giri, Chandana Baruah - Media Player-128 Kbps
07 Adha Gila (Sad Version) Aishwariya Nigam - Media Player-128 Kbps
08 Bolbala Shaan, Chandana Baruah - Media Player-128 Kbps