Thursday, August 9, 2012

Joker (2012) Movie Mp3 Song Download

In 1947 when the maps of India and Pakistan were being drawn, an oversight ensured that the village of Paglapur didn't find a place in either country. The village had the distinction of housing the largest mental asylum in the region and in the mêlée that ensued during partition, the asylum inmates broke loose, drove away the villagers and established their own republic in Paglapur. And that's how it stayed for the next 60 years! While the world outside changed, Paglapur remained isolated, with no electricity, television or sanity. Now, decades after the world forgot this village, a NASA scientist of Indian origin, Agastya and his beautiful wife find themselves on the road to Paglapur. Agastya is working on a top secret project for creating a device to communicate with aliens. So why is he in a village whose colorful inhabitants include a man who speaks in gibberish, another who thinks he is a lamp post and everyone else who think Mahatma Gandhi is still around...

Joker (2012)
Joker (2012)


Akshay Kumar - Rajkumar/Agastya
Sonakshi Sinha - Manali
Chitrangda Singh
Minissha Lamba
Farah Khan
Shreyas Talpade
Javed Jaffrey
Avtar Gill
Sanjay Mishra
Darshan Jariwala
Gurpreet Guggi - Cameraman
Pitobash - Kachua
Alexx O'Nell - Simon
Anjan Srivastav


Singers: Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan,Shweta Pandit, Adarsh Shinde, Daler Mehndi, Sonu Kakkar
Music Director: Gaurav Dagaonkar
Lyricist: Shirish Kunder
Music Company: UTV Music

Production Credits

Director: Shirish Kunder
Producers: Farah Khan, Akshay Kumar, Shirish Kunder

Movie Details

Genres: Adventure | Fantasy
Country: India
Language: Hindi
Release Date: 31 August 2012

01 Kafirana - Sunidhi Chauhan & Adarsh Shinde - Media Player-128 Kbps
02 Jugnu - Udit Narayan - Media Player-128 Kbps
03 Sing Raja - Daler Mehndi, Sonu Kakkar - Media Player-128 Kbps
04 Yeh Joker - Sonu Nigam, Shweta Pandit - Media Player-128 Kbps
05 Tears of Joker - Instrumental - Media Player-128 Kbps
06 Alien Arrival - Instrumental - Media Player-128 Kbps